Jerusalem artichoke and daikon salad / Insalata di topinambur e daikon

image

Hello everyone!

This is an idea for a delicious raw salad I had yesterday night for dinner!

I really like Jerusalem artichoke, both raw and cooked, it tastes like artichoke and I love it!! I just scrubbed the skin and sliced it, you don’t need  to peel it if you have it raw.

Then…here’s my salad!

Ingredients:

Lettuce

Tomato

Daikon

Jerusalem artichoke

Taggiasche olives

Pine nuts

Dressing:

Lemon juice

Extra virgin olive oil

Tamari sauce

Hemp seeds

Enjoy!


image

Ciao a tutti!

Questa è un’idea per una deliziosa insalata raw che mi sono fatta per cena ieri sera!

Il topinambur mi piace un sacco, sia crudo che cotto, ha un sapore simile al carciofo che io adoro! Ho semplicemente spazzolato bene la buccia e l’ho affettato, non serve pelarlo se lo mangiate crudo.

Quindi…eccovi la mia insalata!

Ingredienti:

Lattuga

Pomodori

Daikon

Topinambur

Olive taggiasche

Pinoli

Condimento:

Succo di limone

Olio evo

Salsa tamari

Semi di canapa

Buon appetito!

 

Leave a Reply

