My raw daikon spaghetti / I miei spaghetti crudisti di daikon

image

Hello everyone!

A few days ago I got my new vegetable spiralizer!! I found an unbeatable offer and I got it for only 11.80€!!

I’ve been thinking to buy it for months, so as soon as I found this amazing offer I got it!

image

Today I tested it and I wanna share with you the result! 😋

This is the leftover I got:

image

If you don’t care to get a fully raw recipe, you can add some basil Veganella (vegan mozzarella made from cashew nuts) and maybe some rice mayo.

Ingredients (1 serving):

A piece of peeled daikon (about 8 cm)

2 perino tomatoes

Taggiasche olives

Hemp seeds

Dressing:

1 tbsp extra virgin olive oil

1 tbsp tamari sauce

1 tbsp lemon juice

1 pinch of dried cayenne pepper

1 pinch of dried garlic

Method:

Mix the ingredients for the dressing in a cup using a fork, then let it stand in the fridge while you spiralize the daikon.

Wash and cut the tomatoes.

Put the daikon spaghetti in the dish, add tomatoes, olives and hemp seeds. Pour the dressing and serve.

image

Enjoy!


image

Ciao a tutti!

Pochi giorni fa ho comprato la mia nuova spiralizzatrice di verdure!! Ho trovato un’offerta imbattibile e l’ho presa per soli 11.80€!!

Erano mesi che pensavo di comprarla, così appena ho trovato questa incredibile offerta l’ho presa!

image

Oggi l’ho testata e voglio condividere con voi il risultato! 😋

Questo è lo scarto ottenuto:

image

Se non vi interessa ottenere una ricetta completamente raw, potete aggiungere della Veganella al basilico (mozzarella vegan fatta con anacardi) e magari della mayo di riso.

Ingredienti (1 porzione):

1 pezzo di daikon pelato (circa 8 cm)

2 pomodori perini

Olive taggiasche

Semi di canapa

Condimento:

1 cucchiaio olio evo

1 cucchiaio salsa tamari

1 cucchiaio succo di limone

1 pizzico peperoncino

1 pizzico aglio secco

Procedimento:

Mescolate gli ingredienti per il condimento in una tazza usando una forchetta, poi lasciate riposare in frigo mentre spiralizzate il daikon.

Lavate e tagliate i pomodori.

Impiattate gli spaghetti di daikon, aggiungete pomodori, olive e semi di canapa. Versate il condimento e servite.

image

Buon appetito!

 

One thought on “My raw daikon spaghetti / I miei spaghetti crudisti di daikon

Leave a Reply

