My mango Budwig cream / La mia crema Budwig di mango

budwig di mango

Hello everyone!

I already told you about the Budwig cream

( https://valevegglutenfree.wordpress.com/2015/06/05/my-vegan-budwig-cream-la-mia-crema-budwig-vegan/ ),

this amazing breakfast suggested by the Kousmine method…well, this is an other version I tried!

I think mango is the most delicious fruit in the world, I really love it, so I used it to make this fabulous breakfast!

Just try it, I’m sure you’ll like it!

Ingredients:

1 mango

Goji berries

5 pitted dates

1 tbsp buckwheat

1 tbsp shelled almonds

1 tbsp shelled hazelnuts

2 tsp chia seeds (omega 3)

1 soy yogurt (I used red fruit yogurt)

Method:

Peel and dice the mango and put it in your breakfast bowl. Add the goji berries and the halved dates.

Grind the rest of the ingredients then add them into the bowl.

Pour the yogurt on the top and serve!

Enjoy!


budwig di mango

Ciao a tutti!

Vi ho già parlato della crema Budwig

( https://valevegglutenfree.wordpress.com/2015/06/05/my-vegan-budwig-cream-la-mia-crema-budwig-vegan/ ),

questa strepitosa colazione suggerita dal metodo Kousmine…bene, questa è un’altra versione che ho provato!

Penso che il mango sia il frutto più delizioso al mondo, lo adoro davvero, quindi l’ho usato per preparare questa favolosa colazione!

Provatela, sono sicura che vi piacerà!

Ingredienti:

1 mango

Bacche di goji

5 datteri snocciolati

1 cucchiaio grano saraceno

1 cucchiaio mandorle sgusciate

1 cucchiaio nocciole sgusciate

2 cucchiaini semi di chia (omega 3)

1 yogurt di soia (io ho usato quello ai frutti rossi)

Procedimento:

Pelate e tagliate a pezzetti il mango e mettetelo nella scodella della colazione. Aggiungete le bacche di goji ed i datteri tagliati a metà.

Macinate il resto degli ingredienti poi aggiungeteli nella scodella.

Versate lo yogurt sul tutto e servite!

Buon appetito!

Leave a Reply

