My first smoothie! / Il mio primo smoothie!

smoothie

Hello everyone!

I often make juices using my slow juicer, but this time I decided to add some home-made vegetable milk in it and…delicious!! 🙂

Here’s how I make my milk: https://valevegglutenfree.wordpress.com/2014/11/21/home-made-hazelnut-milk-latte-di-nocciola-autoprodotto/

I think it can be considered a “smoothie”, if I’m wrong please forgive me 😉

Anyway, “smoothie or not smoothie”, you should try it, it’s really good!

Ingredients:

2 apples

1/2 lemon

2 carrots

1 piece of ginger

5 pitted dates

7 strawberries

1 glass of home-made almond and hazelnut milk

Enjoy!


 

smoothie

Ciao a tutti!

Spesso faccio dei succhi usando il mio estrattore, ma questa volta ho deciso di aggiungerci un pò di latte vegetale auto-prodotto e…delizioso!! 🙂

Qui come produco il mio latte: https://valevegglutenfree.wordpress.com/2014/11/21/home-made-hazelnut-milk-latte-di-nocciola-autoprodotto/

Penso possa considerarsi uno “smoothie”, se mi sbaglio perdonatemi 😉

In ogni caso, “smoothie o non smoothie”, dovreste provarlo, è davvero ottimo!

Ingredienti:

2 mele

1/2 limone

2 carote

1 pezzo di zenzero

5 datteri snocciolati

7 fragole

1 bicchiere di latte di mandorle e nocciole auto-prodotto

Buon appetito!

Leave a Reply

