Almond and hazelnut ice pop / Ghiacciolo alla mandorla e nocciola

ghiacciolo mandorle nocciole

Helloooooo!!!!

Sunny days are coming here, and is there anything better than an ice pop when the temperature is getting high??

I don’t think so, ice pops are exactly what we want lol 😀

This is not a recipe, I just wanna share with you the idea I got a few days ago: I made ice pops using my home-made milk!!

I had a lot of fresh almond and hazelnut milk (I sweeten it with 4 dates for 800 ml of milk), so I thought: “Why not??”, and I filled some ice pop molds and put them into the freezer.

The day after I got my delicious almond and hazelnut ice pops!!!

Here’s how I make my milk:

https://valevegglutenfree.wordpress.com/2014/11/21/home-made-hazelnut-milk-latte-di-nocciola-autoprodotto/

What do you think about it? I hope you like my refreshing idea 😉

Enjoy!


ghiacciolo mandorle nocciole

Ciaoooooo!!!!

Qui le giornate di sole stanno arrivando, e cosa c’è di meglio di un ghiacciolo quando le temperature salgono??

Niente, i ghiaccioli sono esattamente quello che vogliamo ahah 😀

Questa non è una ricetta, voglio solo condividere con voi l’idea che ho avuto qualche giorno fa: ho fatto i ghiaccioli usando il mio latte fatto in casa!!

Avevo parecchio latte di mandorle e nocciole (io lo dolcifico con 4 datteri per 800 ml di latte), così ho pensato: “Perchè no??”, ed ho riempito degli stampi da ghiaccioli e li ho messi in freezer.

Il giorno dopo avevo i miei deliziosi ghiaccioli alla mandorla e nocciola!!!

Qui come faccio il mio latte:

https://valevegglutenfree.wordpress.com/2014/11/21/home-made-hazelnut-milk-latte-di-nocciola-autoprodotto/

Cosa ne pensate? Spero vi piaccia la mia idea rinfrescante 😉

Buon appetito!

3 thoughts on “Almond and hazelnut ice pop / Ghiacciolo alla mandorla e nocciola

  1. Pingback: Coconut and strawberry ice pop and creamy dessert / Ghiacciolo e dolce cremoso al cocco e fragola | valevegglutenfree

Leave a Reply

