In love with my new dehydrator! / Innamorata del mio nuovo essiccatore!

frutta

Hello everyone!

Yesterday I got my new dehydrator, I’m sooooo happy!! 🙂

I immediately tried it: I dehydrated some fruit and I made something I’ll show you later (raw okara pastries!!).

I got an amazing breakfast today, almost entirely home-made, that’s great!

That’s what I had for breakfast: an orange juice (by my slow-juicer, I used 2 oranges, 3 tangerines, 1 lemon and a piece of fresh ginger too), a slice of my Coconut Paradise (recipe: https://valevegglutenfree.wordpress.com/2015/02/19/coconut-paradise-paradiso-di-cocco/ ), and a cup of my home-made hazelnut and almond milk (method: https://valevegglutenfree.wordpress.com/2014/11/21/home-made-hazelnut-milk-latte-di-nocciola-autoprodotto/ ) with steamed corn flakes, puffed millet and my dehydrated fruit: banana, kiwi fruit and apple!!

I kept the thinly sliced fruit in the dehydrator for about 15 hours, using the raw-program (max temperature=42°).

unnamed

Just wanna share with you my happiness! 🙂


frutta

Ciao a tutti!

Ieri ho ricevuto il mio nuovo essiccatore, sono così feliceeeee!! 🙂

L’ho provato immediatamente: ho essiccato della frutta ed ho fatto qualcosa che vi mostrerò più tardi (pasticcini crudisti di okara!!).

Oggi ho fatto una colazione fantastica, quasi interamente auto-prodotta, è meraviglioso!

Ecco cosa ho mangiato per colazione: un estratto di arancia (con il mio estrattore, ho usato 2 arance, 3 mandarini, 1 limone ed anche un pezzo di zenzero), una fetta del mio Paradiso di Cocco (ricetta: https://valevegglutenfree.wordpress.com/2015/02/19/coconut-paradise-paradiso-di-cocco/ ), ed una tazza del mio latte di nocciole e mandorle auto-prodotto (procedimento: https://valevegglutenfree.wordpress.com/2014/11/21/home-made-hazelnut-milk-latte-di-nocciola-autoprodotto/ ) con corn flakes al vapore, miglio soffiato e la mia frutta disidratata: banana, kiwi e mela!!

Ho tenuto la frutta tagliata sottile nell’essiccatore per circa 15 ore, usando il programma crudista (max temperatura=42°).

unnamed

Volevo solo condividere con voi la mia felicità! 🙂

Leave a Reply

